Goodbye Year 5! 👋

Dear Year 5,

Thank you all so much for a fantastic year. You’ve all worked so hard and really impressed me. Your perseverance, manners, kindness and love for learning have really shown how wonderful you are.

Although I’m going to miss you, I can see that you’re all growing up fast and are ready for Year 6.

I’ve really enjoyed teaching all of you this year. Good luck for the future!! ☘️☘️

Have an amazing summer!🌞🌞🌞

All the best,

Miss Biles 😁👩‍🏫👩‍💻

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mike says:

    Thank you Miss Biles for being the greatest teacher ever, I will miss you when I am in Year 6. I has been fun in Year 5 with you but we have to move on. Thank you for everything. Hope you have a good holiday and a great time with your new class. It has been the best time of my life with you teaching me. See you soon.

    Like

  2. Tia Geldard says:

    Thank you miss biles for teaching me

    Like

Leave a Reply

